Welcome

Welcome to my blog! 

I’ve created this in order to compile and add to the number of detailed posts I like to make explaining some aspect of Biology, Evolutionary Biology in particular. These will include summaries of papers that I think are particularly interesting or relevant, point-by-point refutations of pseudoscience, and maybe even the odd book review if I get the chance.

I feel this blog format will be particularly conducive to the articles I’ll be writing, which I might otherwise try and make a video or long G+ post about.

I look forward to padding out this blog over the coming months, and I hope you’ll find my posts interesting and informative. Equally, I invite your feedback to help me achieve that goal.

 

– RM

Leave a Reply

